Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Seabrook

David Seabrook

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Seabrook
"Gene Duke’s insurance was very helpful in helping with all my insurance needs. Kelli was a pleasure to do business with she was very helpful with all my questions and concerns I would highly recommend using them for your insurance and also recommend dealing directly with Kelli"
Profile photo of Donna Kennedy

Donna Kennedy

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Kennedy
"For all your insurance needs go see James Medlin! He is very professional and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Thomas St Martin

Thomas St Martin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas St Martin
"James Medlin is the man to see! Very knowledgeable, kind and good at saving you money. If you’re looking for a deal from someone you can trust, this is the guy to ask for! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Pettit

Jennifer Pettit

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Pettit
"Phillip Medlin is very helpful and knowledgeable. He is quick to respond to my inquiries."
Profile photo of clinton rinke

clinton rinke

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clinton rinke
"I wanna thank Kelli for how thorough and professional she was when I was talking to her about setting up a life policy. I definitely will be recommending her and her office to friends and family. Thanks again, Kelli!"
Profile photo of Roger Harrell

Roger Harrell

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Harrell
"Was an absolute pleasure working with Kelli on selecting the right life insurance policy to make sure everything would be taken care for my family. She was very professional and had mine and my family’s best interest in mind while helping me."
Profile photo of Garrett Pearson

Garrett Pearson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Pearson
"I had issues understanding my policy and what I was paying and what I wasn’t paying, I spoke with Kelley at Gene Dukes office and she made a point to help me understand everything and then some, she’s extremely kind and patient do be dealing with me and my 1,000 questions. I’m beyond proud to say that I have my insurance and do my dealings with Gene Dukes State Farm! Ps (Thanks Kim!)"
Profile photo of randy blackmon

randy blackmon

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by randy blackmon
"Awesome staff and I will recommend to all my friends and family for sure."
Profile photo of Stevie Grumbles

Stevie Grumbles

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie Grumbles
"Kelie was my agent and she done a fantastic job with everything that she did for me, and I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Silas Corazon

Silas Corazon

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silas Corazon
"Great location, wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Trisha

Trisha

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha
"Kelli is wonderful she took good care of us after our car accident and made switching my car from nation wise to state farm so easy and it was even cheeper"
Profile photo of Nate Wall

Nate Wall

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Wall
"Great experience and so easy to talk with. Keep up the great work team!"
Profile photo of Zolika Wells

Zolika Wells

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zolika Wells
"Madison Woodmansee is absolutely fantastic! Everytime I talk to her I leave the conversation beyond satisfied. She's absolutely amazing at what she does! Definitely recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Sarah Rebecca

Sarah Rebecca

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Rebecca
"Prices are competitive and I'm considering it."
Profile photo of Melanie Morrison

Melanie Morrison

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Morrison
"Madi was very nice and understanding! So willing to help and so patient even with me being unsure of purchasing anything. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of sam neal

sam neal

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sam neal
"Madi helped me so much and really made sure to be honest with me and find exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Ciera Dudziak

Ciera Dudziak

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciera Dudziak
"Madi was incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Gregg Otto

Gregg Otto

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Otto
"Excellent services with no problems highly recommend their services"
Profile photo of Chloe Nabors

Chloe Nabors

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Nabors
"Madi was so helpful. Good customer service is hard to find these days, but she’s got it down! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lindsey Daugherty

Lindsey Daugherty

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Daugherty
"Great office integrated into the community. Madison was very helpful and has a passion for serving others."
Profile photo of Bo Garner

Bo Garner

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Garner
"Thank you so much Kelli for the insurance info. I will definitely be looking into getting some quotes from you soon"
Profile photo of mygoogle reviews

mygoogle reviews

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mygoogle reviews
"Great, friendly staff. Helped me with all my insurance needs. Very pleased with service."
Profile photo of Michael Rice

Michael Rice

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rice
"I called Gene Dukes Jr. State Farm and spoke with Kelli. She was very sweet and knowledgeable of all the questions i was asking. I’ve been shopping around and probably will use the as my insurance provider."
Profile photo of Chad Spratt

Chad Spratt

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Spratt
"Spoke to Kelli about car insurance and house insurance. She went over every detail with me and made sure I understood everything. She gave me quotes on both. Thank you so much Kelli!!"
Profile photo of Stephen knight

Stephen knight

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen knight
"I've talked with Kelli on a few occasions about different types of insurance. She has always been very professional and very quick to get back to me with an answer or quote. She doesn't leave you wondering if you were forgotten about. She is the best."